Top 101 Artist!

Ok, I am a little unfamiliar with the art world. It is like a doctor’s office; do you really want to be there? But perhaps it is important. So this morning I realize that I have been awarded a “Top 101 Artist Blog”. The blog that I am is ranked tied for 100th; bottom of the heap. The fact that by my blog is listed is amazing to me; so I am thankful. In the coming months I will try to figure out how to move up the ladder. If I don’t, I will obviously move off the ladder, since I am on the last two rungs. Do I care?

Leave a Reply

