Rog Has Risen!

The quote “Rog Has Risen!” is from Dino Lombardo, an old college acquaintance; and a very good organ player, in his day.

Now that I have over come my latest bought of illness, this time the dregs of bronchial pnumonia — I may claim once again…. “ROG HAS RISEN!”

It reminds me this late winter’s night that, once must die, in order to live on.

So to commemorate this I have changed this blog slightly by modifying how I document art/painting shows. Except for the reposting of all previous shows, they will now be in real time.  This way I may communicate more clearly to you, and perhaps more briefly.

This is why I have posted all previous shows today.

Thank-you for your patience in these website changes, although small.  As far as I know I think I am on track again.

Sincerely, your painter, Rog Lyngaas.

Leave a Reply

